Group Members

Thomas Ward

Prof. Dr. Thomas R. Ward


Philosophisch-Naturwissenschaftliche Fakultät
Departement Chemie
FG Ward

thomas.ward@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 04

Curriculum vitae

Postdocs

Maria Alvarez Martinez
Maria Alvarez Martinez

maria.alvarezmartinez@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 42

Details

Zhi Zou
Zhi Zou

zhi.zou@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 38

Details

Hui Cao
Hui Cao

hui.cao@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 64 19

Details

Tobias Vornholt
Tobias Vornholt

tobias.vornholt@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 15

Details

Bradley Higginson
Bradley Higginson

bradley.higginson@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 42

Details

Xiang Zhang
Xiang Zhang

xiang.zhang@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 38

Details

Research Associate

Tsvetan Kardashliev
Tsvetan Kardashliev

t.kardashliev@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 41

Details

Senior Scientist

Olena Protsenko
Olena Protsenko

olena.protsenko@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 15

 

PhD Students

Dongping Chen
Dongping Chen

dongping.chen@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 40

Details

Elinor Morris
Elinor Morris

elinor.morris@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 41

Details

Kailin Zhang
Kailin Zhang

kailin.zhang@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 38

Details

Damian Graf
Damian Alexander Graf

damian.graf@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 38

Details

Elias Salvisberg
Elias Salvisberg

e.salvisberg@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 42

Details

Iori Morita
Iori Morita

iori.morita@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 41

Details

Michaela Slanska
Michaela Slánská

michaela.slanska@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 42

Details

Master Students

Dhanu Huck
Dhanu Huck

dhanu.huck@clutterstud.unibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 42

Lab and Data Manager

Nicole Rathfelder
Nicole Rathfelder

nicole.rathfelder@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 42

Details

Administrative Assistant

Claudia Stadelmann-Prescha
Claudia Stadelmann-Prescha

claudia.stadelmann-prescha@clutterunibas.ch
+41 61 207 10 37

Details